BOOK A TEE TIME

Call us at 519-648-2831

2321 Shantz Station Rd., Breslau, ON

STAFF

Follow us on

2019 Golf Clinics


2019 Couples Short Game Clinic 

Do you and your hunnie want to improve your game around the green together? This set of 2 x 45-minute clinics will take place on designated nights and cover putting, chipping and pitching. Practice routines will be recommended. A maximum of four couples per clinic (total of 8 people).

Cost: $100.00 +HST per couple

 

Session

Dates

Time

Register Now

1

Tuesday May 21 & 28

6:15 - 7:00 pm

Register Today!

2

Thursday June 20 & 27

5:15 - 6:00 pm

3

Monday July 15 & 22

1:00 1:45 pm

4 Tuesday May 7 & 14 6:15 - 7:00 pm

 

 

Scoring Clinics

A 45-minute clinic designed for anyone who is already playing golf, but wanting to reduce their scores. This encouraging environment will help both mid to high handicap players simplify the game. Offered clinics include both short game and full swing, please choose the appropriate session. Let's work together to save strokes and lower scores!

Cost: $40.00 +HST per clinic

 

Full Swing Clinics - Click here to register

May Dates

Friday May 24 (co-ed)

6:15 - 7:00 pm

Instructor: Jim

Friday May 31 (co-ed)

6:15 - 7:00 pm

Instructor: Jim

June Dates

Tuesday June 11 (ladies only)

5:00 - 6:00 pm

Instructor: Jim

Monday June 17 (ladies only)

1:30 - 2:15 pm

Instructor: Carly

July Dates

Tuesday July 2

(co-ed)

6:30 - 7:15 pm

Instructor: Jim

Tuesday July 9

(co-ed)

6:30 - 7:15 pm

Instructor: Jim

Tuesday July 16 

(ladies only)

6:30 - 7:15 pm

Instructor: Jim

Tuesday July 23

(co-ed)

6:30 - 7:15 pm

Instructor: Jim

Tuesday July 30 

(ladies only)

6:30 - 7:15 pm

Instructor: Jim

 

Ladies Only Chipping Clinics - Click here to register

Session 1 Tuesday June 4 5:00 - 5:45 pm
Session 2 Tuesday June 18 5:00 - 5:45 pm

 

Ladies Only Putting Clinic - Click here to register

Session 1 Tuesday June 25 5:00 - 5:45 pm

 

Ladies Night Chip & Sip

In this ladies only session, learn how to improve your chipping and pitching while having fun and meeting new friends. This 45-minute session will be followed by a cocktail in the clubhouse!

Cost: $45.00 +HST

 

Dates

Time

Registration

Friday May 10

Friday May 17

Friday June 7

Friday June 14

Friday June 21

Friday June 28

Friday July 5

Friday July 12

6:15 - 7:00 pm

Click here to register!

 

 

Please read and review our cancellation and refund policy for lessons registrations here.